Ida Photo Gallery

Life is beautiful

Cuddling

There’s nothing better

Than

Soft warm toes

To play and cuddle with.

After all, I am loved

Greatest feeling in life

Author: Ida Real Estate

I have dealt with people starting from my teen years whether it was a junior counselor position, volunteering in community centers for the elderly, working as a secretary and as a real estate agent. Dealing with the public is a learning experience and challenging. Someone once told me that a person can learn from every being they meet whether it be a child or a stranger they met for 2 minutes. This I hold true. I have met so many people and have learned a lot and keep learning. My father who ran his own business made it a point to provide good service to all his customers no matter how small the customer. I hope to offer quality, honesty, and result in happy customers whether they are sellers, buyers, or renters.

Comments are closed.